What is a DOC Talk?

DOC = Dr. Lynn Lashbrook, President and Founder of Sports Management Worldwide, Professor, NFL Agent, Athletic Director, and one of the most intellectually curious people you’ll ever meet.

Talk = Leaders from all sectors of the sports industry join Dr. Lashbrook in a live conversation about their journey, their challenges, their career advice, and their professional goals.

The Best Part = These live conversations aren’t just between Dr. Lashbrook and our sports expert, YOU are part of the conversation, being able to ask your questions LIVE!

Learn from the best in the #sportsbiz during our live DOC Talk sessions, or come back here to listen to archived episodes.

If you have any suggestions for future DOC Talks, email StudentServices@SMWW.com. We love your ideas!

Upcoming DOC Talks

 

Register for Free Now!

Football Analytics with Aaron Schatz & Mike Tanier – Mar 25, 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT (click here to view in your timezone)
International Women's Day with Seahawks Sideline Reporter, Jen Mueller - Mar 8, 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT(click here to view in your timezone)
Behind the Scenes of the NFL Draft with ESPN NFL Insider & Former GM, Mark Dominik - March 4, 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT(click here to view in your timezone)
2021 Virtual March Madness Tip-Off Party – Mar 18, 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT (click here to view in your timezone)
Introduction to the new Name, Image, and Likeness Legislation on Tuesday the April 6th at 2 pm PST With Marc Isenberg (click here to view in your timezone)





Please confirm your email address by entering it again.








Past DOC Talks

Watch a past DOC Talk by clicking on a graphic below.